OUR TEAM

INNOVATION & EXCELLENCE

OUR TEAM2018-01-18T08:51:09+00:00

Adam Mansfield

Adam Mansfield

Professional Realtor

801-664-8641 mansfieldproperties@gmail.com

Alejandra Mates

Alejandra Mates

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

385-722-6984 alejandra@alejanrdamates.com

Alex Andersen

Alex Andersen

Professional Realtor

801-932-8895 alexandersen.slc@gmail.com

Alexa Deavel

Alexa Deavel

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR
Alexis Dammaschke

Alexis Dammaschke

Professional Realtor

801-935-7465 alexisutahrealtor@gmail.com

Alexis Naylor

Alexis Naylor

Professional Realtor

801-597-0877 alexis@rogsignature.com

Amelie Howe

Amelie Howe

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-759-8531 amyhowehomes@gmail.com

Amy Craig

Amy Craig

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-668-5159 amycraigrealtor@gmail.com

Amy Volcic

Amy Volcic

Professional Realtor

801-953-4655 amy@amyvolcic.com

Andrea Jones

Andrea Jones

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-554-0579 Andrea@rogsignature.com

Angela Jones Faber

Angela Jones Faber

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

435.830.4552 Angela@AngelaFaber.com

Anna Sears

Anna Sears

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801.680.2662 Anna@SearsSellsUTAH.com

Armando Roses

Armando Roses

Professional Realtor

801-870-7960 armandoroses@gmail.com

Autumn Rachelle Mast

Autumn Rachelle Mast

Professional Realtor

801-541-2102 autumnrleppard@gmail.com

Becky Hudson

Becky Hudson

Professional Realtor

801-808-1121 becky@h2hut.com

Becky Stafford

Becky Stafford

Professional Realtor

480-309-4826 slchomesforyou@gmail.com

Bethany Cobb-Jones

Bethany Cobb-Jones

Professional Realtor

801-792-3737 bethany@bethanycobbjones.com

Bill Sears

Bill Sears

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801.879.8827 Bill@SearsSellsUTAH.com

Brandee Rowley

Brandee Rowley

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-891-8429 brayden@rogsignature.com

Brenda Huff

Brenda Huff

Professional Realtor

801-550-4879 brenda@huffsquared.com

Brian Hymel

Brian Hymel

Professional Realtor

801-381-7033 brian@brianhymel.com

Bridget Lloyd

Bridget Lloyd

Professional Realtor

(801)347-9403 bridget@bridgetlloydrealty.com

Britt and Dianna McGrath

Britt and Dianna McGrath

Associate Broker/Professional Realtor

801-673-2748 britt@brittanddianna.com

Brittany Cervantes

Brittany Cervantes

Professional Realtor
Brooke Johnson

Brooke Johnson

Professional Realtor

925-640-8664 brooke@brookejohnsonhomes.com

Bryant Anderson

Bryant Anderson

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-608-8171 bryantA@rogsignature.com

Carlye Webb

Carlye Webb

Professional Realtor

801-792-7005 carlye@carlyewebb.com

ChrisAnne Sueltz

ChrisAnne Sueltz

Professional Realtor

801-808-6033 chrisanne@chrisanne.net

Connal Grisley

Connal Grisley

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-856-1995 connal@connalgrisley.com

Coral Alkashif

Coral Alkashif

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-608-5331 coral@coralalkashif.com

Crissey Leishman

Crissey Leishman

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-946-2882 CrisseyLeishman@gmail.com

Cyndy Shelton

Cyndy Shelton

Professional Realtor

801-822-9728 cyndymovesyou@gmail.com

Daniel Granderath

Daniel Granderath

Professional Realtor

801-259-9888 granderath57@gmail.com

Dawn Stevens

Dawn Stevens

Professional Realtor

801-661-2166 dawnmovesyou@gmail.com

Deven Ransom

Deven Ransom

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR
Donna Crawley

Donna Crawley

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-550-1130 donna@dmariehomes.com

Donna Rudzik

Donna Rudzik

Professional Realtor

801-808-6454 donna@donnarudzik.com

Dora Lopez

Dora Lopez

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-548-7910 DoraLopezHOMES@gmail.com

Elliott Jones

Elliott Jones

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-824-8183 elliott@elliottjonesrealty.com

Eric Romero

Eric Romero

Professional Realtor

801-558-6840 ericrockyromero@gmail.com

Felipe Pacheco

Felipe Pacheco

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-550-4085 www.HomesByFP.com

Fonda Oliphant

Fonda Oliphant

Associate Broker

801-554-6051 fondahomes@gmail.com

Forrest Huff

Forrest Huff

Professional Realtor

801-824-4977 forrest@huffsquared.com

Galilea Gonzalez

Galilea Gonzalez

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801.865.2090 galilea@HomesByGalilea.com

George Tratiak

George Tratiak

Professional Realtor

801-573-1030 george@tratiak.com

Greg Riley

Greg Riley

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-808-7547 grileyusp@gmail.com

Hannah Sears

Hannah Sears

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

385-234-7212 hannah@hannahsearsrealtor.com

Heather Koch & Rachel Wilburn

Heather Koch & Rachel Wilburn

PROFESSIONAL REALTORS

801-228-0226 propertysistersofutah@gmail.com

Holly Rodriguez

Holly Rodriguez

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-449-0018 Holly@HollysUtahHomes.com

Isaac Avilez

Isaac Avilez

Associate Broker

801-455-1383 isaac@signatureutah.com

Jaimee Trulin

Jaimee Trulin

Professional Realtor

916-626-0026 jaimeetrulin@gmail.com

James Eastham

James Eastham

Professional Realtor

801-440-3743 james@myutrealty.com

Jared Greco

Jared Greco

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-674-8818 jared@jgrecorealty.com

Jesse Williams

Jesse Williams

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

435.299.2970 jesse@JesseWilliamsHomes.com

Jessica Boulengier

Jessica Boulengier

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-864-8444 jessica@jbhomesutah.com

Jessica Hamilton

Jessica Hamilton

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-455-8143 jessica@yourrealestrealtor.com

Jesus De La Rosa

Jesus De La Rosa

Professional Realtor

801-898-1806 jesus@delarosahomes4sale.com

Justin Moody

Justin Moody

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-759-0346 justin@moodyrealtyproperties.com

Jill Jones

Jill Jones

Professional Realtor

801-550-4748 jill@slccribs.com

Joan Pok

Joan Pok

Associate Broker, CRS, GRI, AVR, SRES

801-201-2713 joan@joanpok.com

Joel Finney

Joel Finney

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

951-813-8218 joel@jfrealtyutah.com

Julie Holmes

Julie Holmes

Professional Realtor

801-835-8976 julie-holmes@hotmail.com

Kathleen Granderath

Kathleen Granderath

Professional Realtor

801-232-3587 granddesignproperties@gmail.com

Keri Oaks

Keri Oaks

Professional Realtor

801-910-8534 keri.oaks@gmail.com

Kristel Gough

Kristel Gough

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801.231.2201 Kristel@kcrewrealestate.com

Kyrsten St John

Kyrsten St John

Professional Realtor

801-822-3034 kyrsten@kyrstenstjohn.com

Laurie Anderson

Laurie Anderson

Professional Realtor

801-631-9161 laurie@resultswithlaurie.com

Levi Coleman

Levi Coleman

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR
Lisa Martinez

Lisa Martinez

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR
Lorena Puffer

Lorena Puffer

Professional Realtor

801-502-9691 lore68us@gmail.com

Luke Mann

Luke Mann

Professional Realtor

801-928-0790 luke@lukesellsdreams.com

Lynette Dickerson

Lynette Dickerson

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-673-5427 lynette@lynettedickerson.com

Mandi Webster

Mandi Webster

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801.864.4859 Mandi@MandiWebster.com

Mark Hawes

Mark Hawes

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-831-9078 mark@saltrealtyinc.com

Matt Dulle

Matt Dulle

Principle Broker

801-381-6288 matt@dulle-noted.com

Matthew Clarke

Matthew Clarke

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-554-5355 matthew@greatersaltlakehomefinder.com

Megan Mangum

Megan Mangum

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-403-5811 megan@MeganMangumHOMES.com

Mollie Adams

Mollie Adams

Professional Realtor

801-301-1495 mollie.realestate@live.com

Morgan Rivas

Morgan Rivas

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801.897.9839 morgan@morganrivas.com

Natalie Griffith

Natalie Griffith

Professional Realtor

801-949-8634 nataliegriffith@gmail.com

Paul Carter

Paul Carter

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

858-225-9714 paul@team-pk-homes.com

Rachelle Hague

Rachelle Hague

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-819-8858 rhaguehomes@gmail.com

Randy Johnson

Randy Johnson

Professional Realtor

801-560-1591 randy@wwdhomes.com

Ravath “RP” Pok

Ravath “RP” Pok

Founder

801-633-1990 rp@rogsignature.com

Regina Morrill

Regina Morrill

Associate Broker

801-712-2267 regina.morrill@comcast.net

Rikki Curtis

Rikki Curtis

Professional Realtor

801-703-8206 rikki@rikkicurtis.com

Rob Kayce

Rob Kayce

Professional Realtor

801-441-9196 robkayce16@gmail.com

Robert Torres

Robert Torres

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

714.788.4512 Rob@RobTorresRealty.com

Roshelle Hindoian

Roshelle Hindoian

801-910-7406 roshelle@RoshellHindoian.com

Ross Holliday

Ross Holliday

Professional Realtor

801-859-5721 ross@inyourelement.com

Ruthann Sullivan

Ruthann Sullivan

Professional Realtor

801-200-0566 ruthie@ruthierealty.com

Samantha Stechschulte

Samantha Stechschulte

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-755-2149 samantharose.realestate@gmail.com

Shanna Pearson

Shanna Pearson

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-889-3666 Shanna@ShannaRPearson.com

Sarah Finlinson

Sarah Finlinson

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-635-7603 sarah@sarahfinlinson.com

Scott Myler

Scott Myler

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR
Shawna Schmaizl

Shawna Schmaizl

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-455-7295 shawna@schmaizlhomes.com

Shelly Owens

Shelly Owens

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-414-7440 shelly@rogsignature.com

Shelly Vardakis

Shelly Vardakis

Professional Realtor

801-671-3701 shelly@shellyvardakis.com

Shiree Rigby

Shiree Rigby

Professional Realtor

801-680-5781 shireerigby@gmail.com

Soo Chyung

Soo Chyung

Professional Realtor

435-640-2210 soo@signaturegroupparkcity.com

Stacey Deittman

Stacey Deittman

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-809-6699 stacey@staceydeittman.com

Stephanie Aragon

Stephanie Aragon

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

435-830-4841 stephanie@aragonREgroup.com

Stephanie Hudson

Stephanie Hudson

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-580-1844 steph@bestutahproperty.com

Stephanie Williams

Stephanie Williams

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801.815.4466 Stephanie@StephaniesDreamHomes.com

Sue Ann Wilkinson

Sue Ann Wilkinson

801-949-7089 sueann@bestutahproperty.com

Taylor Keys

Taylor Keys

Associate Broker

801-706-1187 taylor@rogsignature.com

Tiffanny Conorich

Tiffanny Conorich

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

‭801-688-1902‬ TiffConorich@gmail.com

Tiffany Domimguez

Tiffany Domimguez

Professional Realtor

801-319-7932 tiffmdom@gmail.com

Todd Henderson

Todd Henderson

Professional Realtor

801-577-4462 todd@rogsignature.com

Trish Owen

Trish Owen

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

801-824-7220 Trish@TrishOwen.com

Kellsey Pruitt

Kellsey Pruitt

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR
Ryan Stover

Ryan Stover

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR
Scarlett Palomino

Scarlett Palomino

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR
Timothy Barrett

Timothy Barrett

PROFESSIONAL REALTOR

FEATURED BLOG POSTS

Learn more about the Home Buying or Selling process, as well as some great tips for homeowners, renters, and fun DIY projects.

Hacking IKEA Furniture

March 16th, 2016|

Learn to think smart. Etiam consectetur odio erat, quis mattis leo vestibulum non. Fusce ex ligula, tristique quis finibus sed, placerat sed libero. Phasellus convallis, sem ac tristique interdum, purus purus vehicula quam, ut [...]

What Is ‘APR’? Annual Percentage Rate, Explained

March 15th, 2016|

My success is no accident. Etiam consectetur odio erat, quis mattis leo vestibulum non. Fusce ex ligula, tristique quis finibus sed, placerat sed libero. Phasellus convallis, sem ac tristique interdum, purus purus vehicula quam, ut [...]

The Best Big Dogs for Apartments

March 15th, 2016|

Focus on exam results. Etiam consectetur odio erat, quis mattis leo vestibulum non. Fusce ex ligula, tristique quis finibus sed, placerat sed libero. Phasellus convallis, sem ac tristique interdum, purus purus vehicula quam, ut fermentum [...]

FIND YOUR  DREAM HOME

Find Out More About Buying A Home & How We Can Help